Comparison of articles

|  PT |  EN |  ES 

Email Contacts

  by Department

 

General Email
jdeus@mail.telepac.pt

 

Motorsport

Customer Support
motorsport@jdeus.com


Aftermarket

Customer Support
sales@jdeus.com

 

by Market

 

Exports - Mr. Anibal Ezquerra
anibal.ezquerra@jdeus.com

 

Portugal - Mr. José Augusto Geraldo
jose.geraldo@jdeus.com

 

Lisboa - Sulradiadores, Lda.

sulradiadores@jdeus.com

 

Porto - Radinorte, Lda.
radinorte@jdeus.com

 

Covilhã - Auto Radiadores das Beiras, Lda.
radiadores.beiras@jdeus.com

 

Entroncamento - Auto Radiadores JDEUS , Lda.
autoradiadoresjdeus@jdeus.com

 

 

Spain - Mr. Ivo Vidal de Lemos
Ivo_vidal@jdeusesp.com

 

Madrid - JDEUS España, S.L.
jdeusesp@jdeusesp.com

 

 

President - Mr. Venício Monteiro
venicio.monteiro@jdeus.com

 

Sales & Marketing - Mr. João Neves
joao.neves@jdeus.com

 

Purchasing - Mr. José Duarte
jose.duarte@jdeus.com

 

Quality - Mrs. Sonia Oliveira
sonia.oliveira@jdeus.com

 

Logistic - Mr. Pedro Carvalho
pedro.carvalho@jdeus.com

 

R&D OE - Mr. Vasco Burguete
vasco.burguete@jdeus.com

 

R&D Aftermarket - Mr. João Costa
joao.costa@jdeus.com

 

Financial - Mrs. Susana Sousa
susana.sousa@jdeus.com

 

Accounting - Mrs. Cristina Prelhaz
cristina.prelhaz@jdeus.com

 

Human Resources - Mr. Luca Citriniti
luca.citriniti@jdeus.com

 

Industrial - Mr. Carlos Teixeira
carlos.teixeira@jdeus.com

 

Process Development - Mr. António Flores
antonio.flores@jdeus.com

  

Setubal Plant Manager - Mr. Nuno Roma
nuno.roma@jdeus.com

Contact Us


João de Deus & Filhos, S.A.

Estrada dos Arados 5

2135-113 Samora Correia

Portugal

 

Phone: +351 263 650 240